+41 44 667 77 66 info@clue.ch

About us

And what we are passionate about

We are a team of security specialists with many years of experience. Our goal is to protect companies of all types against current threats while, at the same time, simplifying the operation of their overall IT infrastructure.

With us, you are protected against IT security issues and attacks – whether you are a large, small or medium-sized company. Streamline the operation and effectiveness of your IT infrastructure with the help of our IT security specialists, regardless of whether your data is located in the company, in the data center or in the Cloud. We have the right service for you!

We strongly feel that our unique selling point is custom developing and designing optimal protection measures for companies like yours. With our own Managed Security Services Platform (Security Center) we take over the monthly operation of your security infrastructure and enable the best oversight and secure management of your systems and data.

You benefit from an uncomplicated and secure operation of your security architecture as well as the continuous assessment of the security level of your IT landscape. We take care of the full operation off all the above, from the initial development stages to full scale implementation – so that you can concentrate fully on your core competencies.

We are your best kept secret, your most flexible managed services provider – with a guaranteed low TCO. Why? Because you and your IT security needs are our top priority and we make enterprise-ready security solutions affordable for you. Our services are precisely tailored to your needs and you are not tied to fixed service plans.

Johannes Raff, CEO & your Clue Team

ÜBER UNS

And what we are passionate about

Wir sind ein Team von Security Spezialisten mit langjähriger Erfahrung, welches sich zum Ziel gesetzt hat, Unternehmen jeder Art und Grösse gegen aktuelle Bedrohungen zu schützen und den Betrieb Ihrer IT-Infrastruktur dadurch zu vereinfachen.

Bei uns sind Sie vor IT-Bedrohungen und -Angriffen geschützt – egal, ob als Gross-, Kleinoder Mittelstands-Unternehmen. Vereinfachen Sie den Betrieb Ihrer IT-Infrastruktur mit Hilfe unserer IT-Security-Spezialisten; unabhängig davon, ob sich Ihre Daten im Unternehmen, im Datacenter oder in der Cloud befinden. Wir haben den passenden Service für Sie!

Ganz Ihren Anforderungen entsprechend entwickeln und gestalten wir optimale Schutzmassnahmen für Ihr Unternehmen. Mit unserer eigenen Managed Security Services Platform (Security Center) übernehmen wir den kontinuierlichen Betrieb Ihrer Security Infrastruktur und ermöglichen die beste Verfügbarkeit und ein konstant hohes Sicherheitsniveau.

Sie profitieren von einem unkomplizierten und sicheren Betrieb Ihrer Security-Architektur sowie der kontinuierlichen Einschätzung des Sicherheitsniveaus Ihrer IT-Infrastruktur. Wir übernehmen für Sie das Design der Massnahmen und die stetige Überwachung, sodass Sie sich ganz auf Ihre Kernkompetenzen konzentrieren können.

Wir sind Ihr flexibelster Managed Services Provider – mit einem garantierten tiefen TCO. Warum? Weil Sie und Ihre IT-Sicherheitsbedürfnisse bei uns an erster Stelle stehen und wir enterprisefähige Security-Lösungen für Sie erschwinglich machen. Unsere Services sind genau auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten und Sie sind nicht an fixe Servicepläne gebunden.

Johannes Raff, CEO & Ihr Clue Team